Sign In Forgot Password

Our Team

Community Director - Pippa Suchet                                          01923 927341 - pippa@radlettreform.org.uk

Senior Administrator - Tracy Gorb                                              01923 927342 - tracy@radlettreform.org.uk

Finance Administrator - Maithili Deshpande                       01923 927343 - maithili@radlettreform.org.uk

Community Support Worker - Shiran Goren                        01923 927344 - shiran@radlettreform.org.uk

Head of Youth and Families - Carol Green                              01923 927346 - carol@radlettreform.org.uk

Youth Worker - Josh Laikin                                                               01923 927350 - josh@radlettreform.org.uk

Youth Administrator - Sinead Mydat                                          01923 927349 - sinead@radlettreform.org.uk

B'Mitzvah Programme Coordinator - Laurence Turner   01923 927345 - bmm@radlettreform.org.uk

Caretaker - Paulo Casimiro 

Tue, 16 July 2024 10 Tammuz 5784