Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us


Our main synagogue office number is 01923 856110.

Please note our office hours:

Telephone calls and personal visitors:   Monday-Thursday 10.00am – 4.00pm;  Friday  10.00am – 2.00pm. (Friday closing is at 1.00pm from November through to February)

We have Direct Dial lines for the following enquiries:

Accounts           01923 858597

Membership     01923 856110

Youth Admin    01923 858599

Community Support Worker  01923 858595

For Bereavement calls and any other urgent out of office hours emergencies, please call 01923 855192.

For Synagogue Staff, Board and Committee contacts please see here

Please use the form to contact the synagogue by email.

CST can be contacted on the 24hr contact number 0800 032 3263


Tue, 26 May 2020 3 Sivan 5780