Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

You can contact us on 01923 856110

If your query is regarding accounts, membership, youth work or community support,  please contact us on:-

Admin/Membership                       01923 927342                 tracy@radlettreform.org.uk

Accounts / Subs                                 01923 927343                  accounts@radlettreform.org.uk

Youth Admin                                       01923 927349                   sinead@radlettreform.org.uk 

Community Support Worker   01923 927344                 shiran@radlettreform.org.uk  

To speak with our Community Director, Pippa, please call: 01923 927341 or email pippa@radlettreform.org.uk

Please note our office hours:

Monday-Thursday 10.00am – 4.00pm;  Friday  10.00am – 2.00pm. (Friday closing is at 1.00pm from November through to February)

For Bereavement calls and any other urgent out of office hours emergencies, please call 01923 855192.

For Synagogue Executive, Board and Committees contacts please see below

Please use the form to contact the synagogue by email.

CST can be contacted on the 24hr contact number 0800 032 3263

 

Radlett Reform Executive

Name                                  Portfolio                                                         Contact Details

Spencer Grant               Chair                                                                 spencer@radlettreform.org.uk

Julian Burman               Vice-Chair                                                      julianb@radlettreform.org.uk

Adam Osper                   Honorary Treasurer                                  treasurer@radlettreform.org.uk

Martin Cowan               Honorary Secretary  / Strategy          honsec@radlettreform.org.uk

Daniel Shabetai            Head of Ritual                                              headofritual@radlettreform.org.uk

Radlett Reform Board 

Name                                                     Portfolio

Gill Burn                                               Head Warden                                                 gillb@radlettreform.org.uk

Rachael Levy                                     Education                                                          rachael@radlettreform.org.uk

Ella Lyons                                            HR                                                                          ella@radlettreform.org.uk

David Martin                                    Fundraising                                                         davidM@radlettreform.org.uk

Wayne Morris                                  Co-Head of Security                                     wayne@radlettreform.org.uk

Sarah-Jane Reemer                      Safeguarding                                                     Sarah-Jane@radlettreform.org.uk

Sacha Wingard                                Co-Head of Security                                     sachaw@radlettreform.org.uk

Robert Wiltshire                            Building Project                                               robertw@radlettreform.org.uk

Tue, 16 July 2024 10 Tammuz 5784