Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

You can contact us on 01923 856110

If your query is regarding accounts, membership, youth work or community support,  please contact us on:-

Admin/Membership                       01923 927342                 tracy@radlettreform.org.uk

Accounts / Subs                                 01923 927343                  accounts@radlettreform.org.uk

Youth Admin                                       01923 927349                   sinead@radlettreform.org.uk 

Community Support Worker   01923 927344                 shiran@radlettreform.org.uk  

To speak with our Community Director, Pippa, please call: 01923 927341 or email pippa@radlettreform.org.uk

Please note our office hours:

Monday-Thursday 10.00am – 4.00pm;  Friday  10.00am – 2.00pm. (Friday closing is at 1.00pm from November through to February)

For Bereavement calls and any other urgent out of office hours emergencies, please call 01923 855192.

For Synagogue Executive, Board and Committees contacts please see below

Please use the form to contact the synagogue by email.

CST can be contacted on the 24hr contact number 0800 032 3263

 

Radlett Reform Executive

Name                                  Portfolio                                    Contact Details

Spencer Grant               Chair                                             spencer@radlettreform.org.uk

David Brown                  Honorary Treasurer            treasurer@radlettreform.org.uk

Julian Burman               Honorary Secretary            honsec@radlettreform.org.uk

Daniel Shabetai            Head of Ritual                        headofritual@radlettreform.org.uk

Radlett Reform Board 

Name                                                     Portfolio

Martin Cowan                                                                                                                             martin@radlettreform.org.uk

Rachael Levy                                     Education                                                                     rachael@radlettreform.org.uk

Ella Lyons                                                                                                                                        ella@radlettreform.org.uk

David Martin                                    Social & Community Engagement                 davidM@radlettreform.org.uk

Kathryn Michael                                                                                                                         kathryn@radlettreform.org.uk

Wayne Morris                                 Head of Security                                                        wayne@radlettreform.org.uk

Sacha Wingard                               Security                                                                           security@radlettreform.org.uk

Sat, 13 April 2024 5 Nisan 5784