Sign In Forgot Password

Novel Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, 4 November, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

2. Thursday, 11 November, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

3. Thursday, 18 November, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

4. Thursday, 25 November, 2021 21 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

5. Thursday, 2 December, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

6. Thursday, 9 December, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

7. Thursday, 16 December, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, 7 October, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Join Rabbi Paul for the creative reading of  A Bride for One Night - Talmudic Tales, Ruth Calderon, former Member of Knesset, rewrites some of the liveliest and most colourful stories in the Talmud, breathing new life into an ancient text

We are pleased that we are now back in person

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 17 October 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782