Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, 7 December, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:45 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 9 November, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 2 November, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

For complete beginners to more advanced learners

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 2 December 2021 28 Kislev 5782