Sign In Forgot Password

Cubs

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 18 October, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

6:50 AM - 8:05 PM

2. Monday, 1 November, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

3. Monday, 8 November, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

4. Monday, 15 November, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

5. Monday, 22 November, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

6. Monday, 29 November, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

7. Monday, 6 December, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

8. Monday, 13 December, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

6:50 PM - 8:05 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, 11 October, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:50 PM - 8:05 PM
Monday, 4 October, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 6:50 PM - 8:05 PM

For further information see here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 17 October 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782