Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee with Clergy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 20 June, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

2. Sunday, 27 June, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

3. Sunday, 4 July, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

4. Sunday, 11 July, 2021 2 Av 5781

11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, 13 June, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 6 June, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 30 May, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 23 May, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 9 May, 2021 27 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 2 May, 2021 20 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 25 April, 2021 13 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 18 April, 2021 6 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 11 April, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 4 April, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, 21 March, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM

Join a member of our Clergy for a friendly, informal chat. Bring your own coffee!

Zoom: Meeting ID: 815 8166 7310 Passcode: coffee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 20 June 2021 10 Tammuz 5781