Sign In Forgot Password

Clergy Kavvanah Connect

In these difficult times, it is more important than ever before to connect with each other and to feel part of a community. Our wonderful clergy are spending 15 minutes each day joining our community on Facebook. This happens at 11am every day, apart from Shabbat when we will be having a service live on our Facebook page and on our services page of this website!

However, we recognise that not everyone uses Facebook, so you can catchup on the daily videos by clicking on the relevant dates below. This page will be updated daily.

Wednesday 1 April with Rabbi Paul

Tuesday 31 March with Cantor Sarah

Monday 30 March with Rabbi Celia

Sunday 29 March with Rabbi Paul + Josh

Friday 27 March with Cantor Sarah

Thursday 26 March with Rabbi Celia

Wednesday 25 March with Rabbi Paul

Tuesday 24 March with Cantor Sarah

Monday 23 March with Rabbi Celia

Sunday 22 March with Rabbi Paul

Friday 20 March with Cantor Sarah

Thursday 19 March with Rabbi Celia

Wednesday 18 March with Rabbi Paul

 

 


 

 

 

Wed, 1 April 2020 7 Nisan 5780